Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of The Denny Team
The Denny Team
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
95 / 100
Recommendation
90 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Ron was an excellent partner when purchasing our home. He listened to what we wanted and moved quickly when we found it. He used great strategy on guiding us to make the offer, he asked thought provoking questions to minimize indecisiveness, and understood when we reached our limit. This showed us that he was informed of the market and had our best interest in mind. Thanks Ron, I'd buy with you again and have recommended you to others already.

Christine C
52 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Ron was very professional and pleasant all the time,he seemed more like a friend than an agent,he was so patient with us and didn't rush our decision making. I can't find enough adjectives to describe Ron so I going to say He is FANTASTIC!!!!!

Rosie L
52 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Bridget Forbes and the entire Denny Team were absolute professionals throughout the entire process of selling my parent’s property. The patience and kindness displayed by Bridget and her team made for a great experience. Thank you Denny Team!!!

Ed G
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Wonderful working with everyone on the team! Lisa helped us find the perfect house through this tough market and was very flexible with our differing work schedules for showings and things. Thank you all!

Kendra R
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa is the absolute best to work with. She genuinely cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to ensure that all processes run smooth. She was there for me on both sides of this crazy house market and helped me accomplish a very successful purchase and sale over the last two years. Lisa is the ideal agent as she is empathetic, understanding, and extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her field.

Maria S
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We were just touring the homes on Dale st or ave and was led to Lisa Martin who was nothing short of amazing. She is a great representative of the Denny Team. Our agent was very knowledgeable and explained things to us that was easy to understand. It was like going to real estate school for free with the way she educated us. Our agent helped get the right house, in the right time, at the right price for us. And last but not least, it wasn't just business, but rather more of a relationship within a business transaction. So I would highly recommend the Team if you're buying or selling a home. I know I would use the Denny Team in a heartbeat for any of my future real estate transactions and would highly and definitely refer a friend, family, or stranger to the Denny Team. What a great experience we had, and even much more memorable since this was our first home. Thanks you Denny Team!Jamaine and Fanice Thomas

Jamaine T
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
87 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
87 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I LOVED WORKING WITH THE DENNY TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS! They made my home buying experience an absolute pleasure. Being a single woman, I particularly enjoyed working with this well qualified team of women. I felt comfortable from the get go. Bridget, Amy, Jen, Lynn--they are good friends to me now. They were on top of every detail, from preparing to sell, selling a property, looking for the just right 'new' property, to inspections, to working with other agents, to making me feel important in the process. It was seamless! Thank you Denny Team. I will heartily endorse you to everyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a property!

Warson M
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I LOVED WORKING WITH THE DENNY TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS! They made my home buying experience an absolute pleasure. Being a single woman, I particularly enjoyed working with this well qualified team of women. I felt comfortable from the get go. Bridget, Amy, Jen, Lynn--they are good friends to me now. They were on top of every detail, from preparing to sell, selling a property, looking for the just right 'new' property, to inspections, to working with other agents, to making me feel important in the process. It was seamless! Thank you Denny Team. I will heartily endorse you to everyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a property!

Marilyn Woodard, Warson Woods Buyer
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I LOVED WORKING WITH THE DENNY TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS! They made my home buying experience an absolute pleasure. Being a single woman, I particularly enjoyed working with this well qualified team of women. I felt comfortable from the get go. Bridget, Amy, Jen, Lynn--they are good friends to me now. They were on top of every detail, from preparing to sell, selling a property, looking for the just right 'new' property, to inspections, to working with other agents, to making me feel important in the process. It was seamless! Thank you Denny Team. I will heartily endorse you to everyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a property!

Marilyn Woodard, Warson Woods Buyer
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
57 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
25 / 100
Buyer Buyer
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
57 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
25 / 100
Buyer Buyer
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
20 Months ago