Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of The Denny Team
The Denny Team
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
95 / 100
Recommendation
90 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Ron is the consummate professional. Came highly recommended to me by a relative (for whom Ron helped on two other transactions), and Ron came through big time. Being new to Saint Louis, Ron was the perfect resource when it came to helping me navigate the (foreign to me) housing market and ultimately finding my forever home in South City. Ron's best attributes: communication, knowledge/experience, and unending patience. Ron will work for you, not the other way around. Your agenda is his agenda, no matter how much that changes along the way. Ron also has a keen eye for detail (sees things like an appraiser/inspector would), which proved valuable time and time again along the way. 10/10, would recommend. Just call him already and be done with it.

Brian F
31 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Bridget Forbes and The Denny Team, a part of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties, was a professional team of women I can whole-heartedly endorse to anyone looking for a great realtor team in St. Louis. They were receptive to my needs and desires, and walked me through both buying and selling properties like a valued family member. Success is part of their mantra! My short time with them was the most pleasant experience ever! Thank you, Bridget and The Denny Team! M. Woodard

Marilyn W
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We had a great experience with the Denny team, both buying and selling our house. It was a crazy market, and they worked with us through so many lost houses, keeping us encouraged and sending good options, until we finally found our house, and it’s perfect. They were so easy to sell with- they did all the hard stuff for us- from inspections to repairs etc!

Megan M
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very quick to respond, thorough, knowledgeable and really kind in general! I appreciate that!

Laura S
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We were very pleased with the process and result. Bridget provided good suggestions when we needed/wanted them, but also listened to us. She also has a good support team.

Chris M
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Love working with the Denny team!! They are true professionals, so adept to the market and provide great guidance on the steps needed to get a home sold as fast as possible for the highest price. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate. They are absolutely top-notch! A++++++

Linda B
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great team to work with - very fun and positive experience. We would definitely work them again.

Bill V
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Top Agent to work with. We have worked with the Diane Denny team buying and selling and they always come through with excellent service and support. Thank you!

Ryan M
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Filled out the contact form on the website and within like 5seconds Ron Oberkirsch was calling me. This guy, Ron, super awesome. Customer service off the charts. I recommend The Denny Team above and beyond. Thank you RON!

Tammy M
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

The Denny team is great been using them for 15 or 20 years. Top notch

Mark M
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Ron is very knowledgeable and a great resource. He is very responsive and his follow up is spot on.

Thomas M
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

From the moment we met Ron he was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. He came prepared and was attentive through the whole process. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you!

Kelly H
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Ron was extremely knowledgeble and very friendly/sociable. His approach to assisting us with selling our home met our needs completely. The entire process went smoothly, questions were answered quickly, and advice was spot on.

Wayne H
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Easy to work with, clear and prompt communication

Beverly M
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Ron is exceptional at his job and he is an easy person to get along. He responded quickly when I had any questions via phone calls or texts. When I wanted to put in an offer, he gave his opinion and helped ensure that I put forth the strongest offer I could while maintaining my limits. He never pushed me into a decision but always offered the information I needed. After losing the first offer, he remained optimistic and claimed that we would find the right one soon. He was right, only a few days later the right one showed up. He and I were working late discussing the best options for the offer and ultimately the research and planning we did made for a winning offer. Should I need to buy or sell another home, I would absolutely call Ron first.

Douglas A
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

It has been a sincere pleasure working with Ron and I would recommend him to all of my family and friends without hesitation. Especially given how dynamic the market is, I had an even smoother experience than I had hoped for and I fully credit that to Ron’s expertise! He is personable, knowledgeable, thorough and made sure I understood every step in the process.

Angela S
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

As a first-time home seller, I had many questions and surely needed more guidance than the average person. Selling a home that I had lived in for half of my life was very emotional for me, and Ron’s patience, thoughtfulness, and responsiveness were very much appreciated. He’s also a great negotiator, well-connected, and worked tirelessly to get a phenomenal deal. I cannot imagine a better experience.

Christine M
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We had a great experience with the Denny team, both buying and selling our house. It was a crazy market, and they worked with us through so many lost houses, keeping us encouraged and sending good options, until we finally found our house, and it’s perfect. They were so easy to sell with- they did all the hard stuff for us- from inspections to repairs etc!

Megan M
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very quick to respond, thorough, knowledgeable and really kind in general! I appreciate that!

Laura S
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Top Agent to work with. We have worked with the Diane Denny team buying and selling and they always come through with excellent service and support. Thank you!

Ryan M
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Always available and super professional

Joe D
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Love working with the Denny team!! They are true professionals, so adept to the market and provide great guidance on the steps needed to get a home sold as fast as possible for the highest price. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate. They are absolutely top-notch! A++++++

Linda B
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great team to work with - very fun and positive experience. We would definitely work them again.

Bill V
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Bridget Forbes and The Denny Team, a part of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties, was a professional team of women I can whole-heartedly endorse to anyone looking for a great realtor team in St. Louis. They were receptive to my needs and desires, and walked me through both buying and selling properties like a valued family member. Success is part of their mantra! My short time with them was the most pleasant experience ever! Thank you, Bridget and The Denny Team! M. Woodard

Marilyn W
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We were very pleased with the process and result. Bridget provided good suggestions when we needed/wanted them, but also listened to us. She also has a good support team.

Chris M
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Ron was an excellent partner when purchasing our home. He listened to what we wanted and moved quickly when we found it. He used great strategy on guiding us to make the offer, he asked thought provoking questions to minimize indecisiveness, and understood when we reached our limit. This showed us that he was informed of the market and had our best interest in mind. Thanks Ron, I'd buy with you again and have recommended you to others already.

Christine C
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Ron was very professional and pleasant all the time,he seemed more like a friend than an agent,he was so patient with us and didn't rush our decision making. I can't find enough adjectives to describe Ron so I going to say He is FANTASTIC!!!!!

Rosie L
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Bridget Forbes and the entire Denny Team were absolute professionals throughout the entire process of selling my parent’s property. The patience and kindness displayed by Bridget and her team made for a great experience. Thank you Denny Team!!!

Ed G
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Wonderful working with everyone on the team! Lisa helped us find the perfect house through this tough market and was very flexible with our differing work schedules for showings and things. Thank you all!

Kendra R
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa is the absolute best to work with. She genuinely cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to ensure that all processes run smooth. She was there for me on both sides of this crazy house market and helped me accomplish a very successful purchase and sale over the last two years. Lisa is the ideal agent as she is empathetic, understanding, and extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her field.

Maria S
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We were just touring the homes on Dale st or ave and was led to Lisa Martin who was nothing short of amazing. She is a great representative of the Denny Team. Our agent was very knowledgeable and explained things to us that was easy to understand. It was like going to real estate school for free with the way she educated us. Our agent helped get the right house, in the right time, at the right price for us. And last but not least, it wasn't just business, but rather more of a relationship within a business transaction. So I would highly recommend the Team if you're buying or selling a home. I know I would use the Denny Team in a heartbeat for any of my future real estate transactions and would highly and definitely refer a friend, family, or stranger to the Denny Team. What a great experience we had, and even much more memorable since this was our first home. Thanks you Denny Team!Jamaine and Fanice Thomas

Jamaine T
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
20 Months ago