TESTIMONIALS

Portrait photo of The Denny Team
The Denny Team
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
95 / 100
Recommendation
90 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0

We were just touring the homes on Dale st or ave and was led to Lisa Martin who was nothing short of amazing. She is a great representative of the Denny Team. Our agent was very knowledgeable and explained things to us that was easy to understand. It was like going to real estate school for free with the way she educated us. Our agent helped get the right house, in the right time, at the right price for us. And last but not least, it wasn't just business, but rather more of a relationship within a business transaction. So I would highly recommend the Team if you're buying or selling a home. I know I would use the Denny Team in a heartbeat for any of my future real estate transactions and would highly and definitely refer a friend, family, or stranger to the Denny Team. What a great experience we had, and even much more memorable since this was our first home. Thanks you Denny Team!Jamaine and Fanice Thomas

Jamaine And Fanice Thomas
57 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
59 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
59 Days ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
87 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
87 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
4 Months ago

I LOVED WORKING WITH THE DENNY TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS! They made my home buying experience an absolute pleasure. Being a single woman, I particularly enjoyed working with this well qualified team of women. I felt comfortable from the get go. Bridget, Amy, Jen, Lynn--they are good friends to me now. They were on top of every detail, from preparing to sell, selling a property, looking for the just right 'new' property, to inspections, to working with other agents, to making me feel important in the process. It was seamless! Thank you Denny Team. I will heartily endorse you to everyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a property!

Marilyn Woodard, Warson Woods
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I LOVED WORKING WITH THE DENNY TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS! They made my home buying experience an absolute pleasure. Being a single woman, I particularly enjoyed working with this well qualified team of women. I felt comfortable from the get go. Bridget, Amy, Jen, Lynn--they are good friends to me now. They were on top of every detail, from preparing to sell, selling a property, looking for the just right 'new' property, to inspections, to working with other agents, to making me feel important in the process. It was seamless! Thank you Denny Team. I will heartily endorse you to everyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a property!

Marilyn Woodard, Warson Woods Buyer
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I LOVED WORKING WITH THE DENNY TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS! They made my home buying experience an absolute pleasure. Being a single woman, I particularly enjoyed working with this well qualified team of women. I felt comfortable from the get go. Bridget, Amy, Jen, Lynn--they are good friends to me now. They were on top of every detail, from preparing to sell, selling a property, looking for the just right 'new' property, to inspections, to working with other agents, to making me feel important in the process. It was seamless! Thank you Denny Team. I will heartily endorse you to everyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a property!

Marilyn Woodard, Warson Woods Buyer
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
57 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
25 / 100
Buyer Buyer
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
57 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
25 / 100
Buyer Buyer
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
61 / 100
Performance
75 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
61 / 100
Performance
75 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
9 Months ago
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in St. Louis offers an easy through our partnership with USA Mortgage that allows you to interact directly with loan officers located in our branch offices.
USA Mortgate
Select Leasing & Management offers a multitude of leasing and property management services with superior service to both renters and landlords.
Gain valuable peace of mind and avoid unnecessary expenses by utilizing one of HSA Home Warranty’s comprehensive home warranty programs.